Just Move – Swatch SkinCollection

 

I moved to Berlin 6 years ago. Upon arrival I instantly fell in love with the vibe of germanys capital. Unsurprisingly I moved here even without having a clear picture of what I wanted to do. To me it just felt natural to make this move and as it turns out it was one of the best decisions I have ever made.

I had no idea what road I would take, what twist and turns I had to expect and what life-giving experiences I would make here. I am so happy I gave in to my inner feeling and so abundantly grateful for everything I am able to experience. I would 100% make this move all over again. Don’t wait, make #YOURMOVE. ☀️☀️

IMG_5274

Glasses: Ray Ban
Dress: Superdry
Watch: Swatch Skinscreen
Chains: Jewelberry
Bag: Vintage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

